Maria E. Donawa

Member of the Board, EAAR, President, Donawa Lifescience Consulting

Robert Ginsberg

EAAR Member of the Board, Chairman of the Board, QAdvis, Sweden

Erik Hansson

Deputy Head of Unit, European Commission, Directorate General for Health and Food Safety (SANTE) Medical Devices and Health Technology Assessment Unit, Belgium

Deputy Head of the Health Technology and Cosmetics Unit of the DG for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs (DG… READ MORE
Amanda Maxwell

Medtech Regulatory Affairs Editor, Medtech Insight, Informa Healthcare, UK

Amanda Maxwell is Medtech Regulatory Affairs Editor at Medtech Insight. She has some 30 years’ experience in reporting and providing… READ MORE
Ludger Möller

EAAR Vice-Chairman, President, Medical Device Safety Service, Germany

Claire M. Murphy

EAAR Member of the Board, Consulting Partner, Tecno-med Ingenieros, SL, Spain

Helene Quie

Member of the Board, EAAR, CEO, QMed Consulting, Denmark

Mika Reinikainen

Managing Director, Abnovo, UK

Mika Reinikainen is a founder and Chairman of the European Association of Authorised Representatives (EAAR). He is the founder of… READ MORE
Maurizio Suppo

Member of the Board, EAAR, Principal Consultant, Qarad, Belgium

Erik Vollebregt

Partner, Axon Lawyers, The Netherlands

Erik specialises in EU and national legal and regulatory issues relating to medical devices. He is an expert in life… READ MORE
Klaus-Dieter Ziel

Managing Director, MEDCERT, Germany

After more than 10 years in industry, working for 2 medical devices manufacturers, Klaus-Dieter Ziel was one of the founding… READ MORE